Frequently Asked Questions
Can I try WellTraq for free?
Yes! Sign up for a free account at any time. There is a maximum of 1 user, 20 assets, and no cloud storage on free accounts. You may upgrade your account at any time.
Can our personnel share usernames and devices?
You may share devices between users in your company. You may also use as many devices as you'd like. Sharing usernames and passwords is not recommended.
Will my monthly subscription be automatically renewed?
Yes, your subscription will be automatically renewed until you change your plan or cancel your account.
What are the payment terms?
Payment for the service is due immediately at the beginning of each monthly subscription period. Payment is made via credit card, debit card, or ACH bank transfer.
How do I change my subscription plan?
To change your monthly subscription plan, please contact us.
Can I cancel my account at any time?
Yes, you may cancel and delete your account at any time.
Can I purchase additional storage?
Yes, we offer additional storage in blocks of 20 GB for $20/month each.